"Sun sea in Europe the sky moved and told the truth and sold the store of upscale clothing, the latest style sold at a discount of opportunity is few, don't even say a 50% discount, the sun sea in Europe sky listens to to show interest very much.However, the clothes of oneself's home are getting more, because the diagram is cheap, buy again a , sun sea in Europe sky hesitant.
169 chapter affairs
    At sun sea in Europe the telephone rang, is a light and soft Yan telephone when the sky is in a state of drift, the woman has never said to smile first there and make sun sea in Europe strange strange for sky of, the unbearable phonation asks a way:"The Yan is light and soft, what's the matter with you?Make a phone call for me, also take to take out breeze.(The head delivers)"
    "Not not, sun sea in Europe sky, I just saw an old friend, she says that I have affairs today, however get the day and hour of birth horoscope of prophet way the other party, I am to want to find out pry, sun sea in Europe sky, you is which year which month which sunrise living?"
    This words, make sun sea in Europe the sky Be good to come to annoy, your affairs, ask my day and hour of birth horoscope stem what?
    "The Yan is light and soft, I which year which month which sunrise living of, you again be not don't know, also ask me dry what?"
    "Yes, I am to want to confirm for a while, I frightened I remember to prohibit indeed.My friend said that had better, write the person day and hour of birth horoscope that oneself like into note, the Chuai arrives a bosom, I today can with he once very perfect affairs."
    This descends understand, the sun sea cold hair in Europe keeps Shu!
    "The Yan is light and soft, did you go crazy and make affairs with me?You want to seek dead, I still think on the hoof!Said again, what age, you still believe thus of outright lies, even if is to coax ghost, can not coax either you thus of woman body top!"
    "Tell fortune just, the letter then works properly



Leave a Reply.